StrayLnao has done it again. Mongrel this time! The Chimera Project is really shaping up to be something serious. How ever will a ragtag group of science experiments survive against them? Since I have yet to write issue one, I guess we’ll find out together.

Check out the rest of her art in her gallery. i can’t say enough good things about her. Just an awesome artist.

If you still haven’t read The Undesirables backstory scripts, here they are.

Bob the Ancient Astronaut in: Hopelessly Hopeless
The Undesirables in: Power of Prayer
The Undesirables in: Breakout
Mongrel in: Fight or Flight
Nephilim in: Devil’s Right Hand
Medusa in: Of Gods and Monsters

In other but very similar news, the WonderFunders are having a contest/open call for a Dream Team and I have decided to submit the script I plan to write for The Undesirables issue #1 to it. All star lineup based on merits, not popularity. Should be good times.

–me

About superawesomevigilanteguy

I am a published (although still not quite a professional) comic/script/screenplay writer interested in telling some pretty weird, but ultimately thought provoking stories. I am currently sending a lot of stories to I'm a Geek Ent. so I am looking for artists interested in adding to their published portfolio. If so, email me at themostthrowed@gmail.com or message me here and I will be sure to get back to you ASAP. (function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

