12/22 Update: Wreckingball and The D-List concept art!

Okay, so some of you know and some of you don’t, but Wreckingball will be produced by Myself and Ed Kotlan and digitally published by Im a Geek ent. early next year. Below is some concept art Ed recently sent me featuring a new design for Wreck and a new character Ed and I came up with for this story.

Wreckingball started out as a one-shot but is quickly becoming a series. I am currently writing the synopsis– well, it’s basically done. I just have a hard time saying that until scripting has begun and since I have so much else to do on my plate, I will say I am editing/perfecting the synopsis for issue 2.

I’ll tell you the story of how me and Ed hooked up to do the Wreckingball story later but right now it’s after six a.m. and I stayed up all night (again) networking and writing and searching for more concept art providers and I need sleep. Is this post even coherent?

by Ed Kotlan

by Ed Kotlan

In other news, freaking awesomely talented artist Shanna Hayward has confirmed her interest in doing the art for the Gotcha! story. Everything Ends but for me and my team of talented folks over on this end, it’s just the beginning!

Think I finally shook the sad off me,

–me.

About superawesomevigilanteguy

I am a published (although still not quite a professional) comic/script/screenplay writer interested in telling some pretty weird, but ultimately thought provoking stories. I am currently sending a lot of stories to I'm a Geek Ent. so I am looking for artists interested in adding to their published portfolio. If so, email me at themostthrowed@gmail.com or message me here and I will be sure to get back to you ASAP. (function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

